2019 Cruise Programme

We are now taking bookings for our 2019 Hebridean Island and Wildlife Cruises aboard motor vessel Hjalmar Bjorge. Join us for our award-winning mix of bird and whale-watching, island discovery, flora and fauna, photo opportunities, daily walks and excellent food.
Single occupancy cabins available for a 25% supplement.   Returning guests get 5% discount.

Individual itineraries can be viewed by clicking on the cruise title.  Too book a space click on Book Now or alternatively you can email us or call Michelle on 01599 555723.

The prices shown are all-inclusive per person* and the right-hand column tells you how many places remain.

Dates Itinerary Cost Availability Book
1. Sat 13 April to Fri 19 April  (6 nights) Mull, Raptors and Otters, guided cruise with Chris Gomersall  £1320 6+ Book now
2. Sat 20 April to Fri 26 April (6 nights) Mull, the Small Isles and Lunga puffins  £1320 4 Book now
3. Sat 27 April to Mon 6 May (9 nights) Outer Hebrides and the Shiants  £1895 6+ Book now
4. Weds 8 May to Fri 17 May (9 nights) Outer Hebrides and St Kilda  £1895 Full
5. Sat 18 May to Mon 27 May (9 nights) St Kilda and the Shiants  £1895 Full
6. Wed 29 May to Fri 7 June   (9 nights) Private Charter – lighthouse cruise 0
7. Sat 8 June to Mon 17 June   (9 nights) Mingulay, Vatersay and more – guided cruise with Ben Buxton  £2050 1 Book now
8. Weds 19 June to Fri 28 June (9 nights) Flannans and North Hebridean Explorer  £1950 Full
9. Sat 29 June to Mon 8 July    (9 nights) West Coast Explorer, including Handa  £1895 Full
10. Weds 10 July to Fri 19 July   (9 nights) North Rona – guided cruise with Marc Calhoun  £2050 Full
11. Sat 20 July to Mon 29 July (9 nights) St Kilda and Continental Shelf Expedition  £2050 Full
12. Weds 31 July to Fri 9 Aug   (9 nights) Outer Hebrides and St Kilda £1895 5 Book now
13. Sat 10 Aug to Mon 19 Aug   (9 nights) North Hebridean Explorer & West Loch Roag (not North Rona) £1950 1 Book now
14. Weds 21 Aug to Fri 30 Aug (9 nights) Outer Isles Explorer (not St Kilda) £1895 6+ Book now
15. Sat 31 Aug to Fri 6 Sept    (6 nights) Jura, Corryvreckan and Colonsay £1320 5 Book now
16. Sat 7 Sept to Fri 13 Sept   (6 nights) Mull and the Small Isles £1320 6+ Book now
17. Sat 14 Sept to Tue 24 Sept (10 nights) Celtic Explorer – Oban to Cork £1895 Full

*Our fees have no hidden extras. The only thing you pay for, once onboard, is drinks from the bar if you wish to make use of that facility. Otherwise everything – all your food and drink, bed-linens, towels, berthing fees etc – is included.