2022 Cruise Programme

Here are details of our 2022 Hebridean Island and Wildlife Cruises. Join us aboard motor vessel Hjalmar Bjorge for our award-winning mix of bird and whale-watching, island discovery, flora and fauna, photo opportunities, daily walks and excellent food.
Single occupancy cabins available for a 35% supplement.   Returning guests get 5% discount.

Individual itineraries can be viewed by clicking on the cruise title, and you can book a space by clicking on Book Now or alternatively you can email us or call Michelle on 01599 555723.

The prices shown are all-inclusive per person* and the Availability column tells you how many places remain.

Dates Itinerary Cost Availability Book
1. Sat 16 April to Fri 22 April(6 nights) Mull and the Small Isles Explorer (including Lunga Puffins and Coll Whales) £2320.99 1 (single cabin) Book now
2. Sat 23 April to Mon 2 May (9 nights) Shiants and Outer Hebrides   Full  
3. Tues 3 May to Mon 9 May(6 nights) Focus on St Kilda £2406.37 1 (single cabin) Book now
4. Weds 11 May to Fri 20 May (9 nights) St Kilda and the Shiants   Full  
5. Sat 21 May to Thurs 2 June (12 nights) Atlantic West Coast Voyager   Full  
6. Fri 3 June to Mon 13 June (10 nights) North Hebridean Explorer including North Rona
  Full  
7. Weds 15 June to Fri 24 June    (9 nights) Abandoned Isles of the West

  Full  
8. Sun 26 June to Tues 5 July   (9 nights) Outer Isles Explorer including St Kilda   Full  
9. Weds 6 July to Fri 15 July (9 nights) West Coast Explorer (including Handa and Loch Eriboll)   Full  
10. Sat 16 July to Fri 22 July (6 nights) Focus on St Kilda   Full  
11. Sat 23 July to Mon 1 Aug   (9 nights) North Hebridean Explorer, Flannans   Full  
12. Weds 3 Aug to Fri 12 Aug  Private charter      
13. Sat 13 Aug to Fri 19 Aug    (6 nights) Jura, Corryvreckan and Colonsay
£1719.25 5 Book now
14. Sat 20 Aug to Fri 26 Aug (6 nights) Mull, Iona, Colonsay and the Isles of the Sea   Full  
15. Sat 27 Aug to Mon 5 Sept (9 nights) Outer Isles Explorer (not St Kilda)   Full  
16. Weds 7 Sept to Fri 16 Sept (9 nights) Exploring the Inner Hebrides £3097.23 1 (single cabin) Book now
17. Sat 17 Sept to Fri 23 Sept (6 nights) Cetaceans and Sunsets £2320.98 1 (single cabin) Book now
18. Sat 24 Sept to Fri 30 Sept (6 nights) Mull and Iona Explorer £1719.25 6 Book now

*Our fees have no hidden extras. The only thing you pay for, once onboard, is drinks from the bar if you wish to make use of that facility. Otherwise everything – all your food and drink, bed-linens, towels, berthing fees etc – is included.