2019 Cruise Programme

We are now taking bookings for our 2019 Hebridean Island and Wildlife Cruises aboard motor vessel Hjalmar Bjorge. Join us for our award-winning mix of bird and whale-watching, island discovery, flora and fauna, photo opportunities, daily walks and excellent food.
Single occupancy cabins available for a 25% supplement.   Returning guests get 5% discount.

Individual itineraries will be published soon.  Too book a space click on Book Now or alternatively you can email us or call Michelle on 01599 555723.

The prices shown are all-inclusive per person* and the right-hand column tells you how many places remain.

Dates Itinerary Cost Availability Book
1. Sat 13 April to Fri 19 April  (6 nights) Mull, Raptors and Otters  £1320 6+ Book now
2. Sat 20 April to Fri 26 April (6 nights) Mull, the Small Isles and Lunga puffins  £1320 6+ Book now
3. Sat 27 April to Mon 6 May (9 nights) Outer Hebrides and the Shiants  £1895 6+ Book now
4. Weds 8 May to Fri 17 May (9 nights) Outer Hebrides and St Kilda  £1895 6+ Book now
5. Sat 18 May to Mon 27 May (9 nights) St Kilda and the Shiants  £1895 6+ Book now
6. Wed 29 May to Fri 7 June   (9 nights) Private Charter – lighthouse cruise   0  
7. Sat 8 June to Mon 17 June   (9 nights) Mingulay, Vatersay and more – guided cruise with Ben Buxton  £2050 6+ Book now
8. Weds 19 June to Fri 28 June (9 nights) Flannans and North Hebridean Explorer  £1895 6+ Book now
9. Sat 29 June to Mon 8 July    (9 nights) West Coast Explorer, including Handa  £1895 6+ Book now
10. Weds 10 July to Fri 19 July   (9 nights) North Rona – guided cruise with Marc Calhoun  £2050 6+ Book now
11. Sat 20 July to Mon 29 July (9 nights) St Kilda and Continental Shelf Expedition  £2050 6+ Book now
12. Weds 31 July to Fri 9 Aug   (9 nights) Outer Isles and St Kilda £1895 6+ Book now
13. Sat 10 Aug to Mon 19 Aug   (9 nights) North Hebridean Explorer & West Loch Roag (not North Rona) £1950 6+ Book now
14. Weds 21 Aug to Fri 30 Aug (9 nights) Outer Isles Explorer (not St Kilda) £1895 6+ Book now
15. Sat 31 Aug to Fri 6 Sept    (6 nights) Jura, Corryvreckan and Colonsay £1320 6+ Book now
16. Sat 7 Sept to Fri 13 Sept   (6 nights) Mull and the Small Isles £1320 6+ Book now
17. Sat 14 Sept to Tue 24 Sept (10 nights) Celtic Explorer – Oban to Cork £1895 6+ Book now

*Our fees have no hidden extras. The only thing you pay for, once onboard, is drinks from the bar if you wish to make use of that facility. Otherwise everything – all your food and drink, bed-linens, towels, berthing fees etc – is included.